enjoy all your favourites again, fish and chips, pizza and more!
Before placing your order, please inform your server if a person in your party has a food allergy or a special dietary need and we will do our best to accommodate you.
Our celiac batter is made with rice flour and gluten free beer.
burgers and sandwiches are made with gluten free buns and we have gluten free pizza shells available.
Please be aware that our kitchen uses ingredients that contain the major allergens ( nuts, eggs, fish, shellfish, soy and wheat.)